SafetyGuru

​​

  NEBOSH National General Certificate


  FROM ONLY £999 Per person


  Courses held in - Bath

                

  Jul 16

  Monday 4th Jul to Friday 8th Jul - Unit 1

  Monday 11th Jul to Friday 15th Jul - Unit 2   

  Monday 18th Jul - Practical Assessment / Tuesday 19th Jul - Exams 
 

  Aug 16
  Monday 8th Aug to Friday 12th Aug - Unit 1
  Monday 15th Aug to Friday 19th Aug - Unit 2 
  Monday 22nd Aug - Practical Assessment / Tuesday 23rd Aug - Exams


  Sept

  Monday 12th Sept to Friday 16th Sept - Unit 1
  Monday 19th Sept to Friday 23rd Sept - Unit 2
  Monday 26th Sept - Practical Assessment / Tuesday 27th Aug - Exams


  Nov

  Monday 7th Nov to Friday 11th Nov - Unit 1
  Monday 14th Nov to Friday 18th Nov - Unit 2

  Monday 21st Nov - Practical Assessment / Tuesday 22nd Nov - Exams                                              



Safety Training